Warning: Declaration of RMenu_Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /data03/virt16955/domeenid/www.dmitri.burst.ee/d-labrecords/wp-content/themes/eprom_1_4_3/framework/classes/r_menu.php on line 0

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /data03/virt16955/domeenid/www.dmitri.burst.ee/d-labrecords/wp-content/themes/eprom_1_4_3/framework/classes/r_menu.php:0) in /data03/virt16955/domeenid/www.dmitri.burst.ee/d-labrecords/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
D-Lab Records http://d-labrecords.eu [http://www.d-labrecords.eu] Fri, 19 Dec 2014 20:00:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.26 D-Amazing People Show 013 http://d-labrecords.eu/d-amazing-people-show/dap13/ http://d-labrecords.eu/d-amazing-people-show/dap13/#respond Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:10:10 +0000 http://d-labrecords.eu/?p=879 D-Amazing People Show is new podcast format show supported by D-Lab Records.
The show followed by exclusive mixes from D-Lab artists, interviews, promos and productions of our members.

We all are the unique diamonds in this big world and we are amazing people!
D-Amazing People Show will approve it, enjoy the fresh music around the world!

D-Amazing People Show 013 :: Hosted by Slava Chrome (Guest Mix by Kurtz)

1st Hour Hosted by Slava Chrome
01. Platinum Doug – Front & Back [ENORMOUS TUNES]
02. Super Flu – Jo Gurt (Stephan Bodzin Remix) [MONABERRY]
03. Tren Cantrelle – Any Way I Want [SPRS]
04. Jel Ford – Grand Union [DRUMCODE]
05. John Monkman & Pete Tong – The Bumps (Pleasurekraft Remix) [SUARA]
06. Loco & Jam – Nugget [MB ELEKTRONICS]
07. Edit Revenge feat. Roland Clarke – I Surrender (Leftwing & Kody Remix) [NOIR MUSIC]
08. Gaga – Black List [DEEPERFECT RECORDS]
09. M.I.D.I. – Fill Mais (Skober Remix) [DSR DIGITAL]

2nd Hour Guest Mix by Kurtz 01. Simian Mobile Disco – Parsons Nose (Original Mix) [2020 Vision]
02. Robinn Feat. Nat – The Game Is Now Over [Compost]
03. Ali Love – Cosmic Top Secret [Crosstown Rebels]
04. FUTURPOETS – Walk Away (Animal Picnic Remix) [Dear Deer]
05. Kurtz – Feel It (MDR Remix) [UM Records]
06. Kim Ann Foxman – Let Me Be The One (Soul Clap Remix) [Heidi Presents Jackathon Jams]
07. Emil Berliner – Downtown (Original Mix) [Play With Us]
08. Mario Basanov – Up (Original Mix) [Needwant Records]
09. Kurtz – All I Want Is You (Original Mix) [Slowpitch Recordings]
10. The Black 80s – Move On (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) [Freerange Records]
11. Noir and Sandy Rivera – Sotom (Jimpster Remix) [Noir Music]
12. Dusky – Vanishing Point (Original Mix) [Naked Naked Records]
13. Filth & Splendour – Firefly (dreamAwaken & Kurtz lost in remix) [Itch Records]

If you want to hear your tracks in show, send them to slava.chrome@d-labrecords.eu

Follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/damazingpeople
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ee/podcast/d-amazing-people-show/id646462597
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/dapshow/
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/d-lab-records

http://d-labrecords.eu/d-amazing-people-show/dap13/feed/ 0
Nuendo – The Stalker Song [REMIX PACK] http://d-labrecords.eu/remix-contest/nuendo-the-stalker-song-remix-pack/ http://d-labrecords.eu/remix-contest/nuendo-the-stalker-song-remix-pack/#respond Wed, 01 Oct 2014 21:59:15 +0000 http://d-labrecords.eu/?p=810 New remix contest.

Pack available here:

All rights reserved and belong to their authors.
D-Lab records is the onliest exclusive owner of licence for this files.
Any unauthorized use of them is punishable by law of the Republic of Estonia.

Send your remixes to demo@d-labrecords.eu
with subject: “Nuendo – The Stalker Song [REMIX]”

If we like your remix, we will contact with you in three weeks.

If you have other questions, ask them to Slava Chrome

http://d-labrecords.eu/remix-contest/nuendo-the-stalker-song-remix-pack/feed/ 0
New web page! http://d-labrecords.eu/news/new-web-page/ http://d-labrecords.eu/news/new-web-page/#respond Wed, 01 Oct 2014 21:46:27 +0000 http://d-labrecords.eu/?p=807 Hi everyone!

Here is our new web page. Here you can check the latests releases. Find more info about our artists. Coming parties. And more, and more, and more… 😉
Also here we will shop some stuff from D-Lab Records.

At the moment the site in not complete, but it will be done soon!


http://d-labrecords.eu/news/new-web-page/feed/ 0
We are 4 years! http://d-labrecords.eu/news/we-are-4-years/ http://d-labrecords.eu/news/we-are-4-years/#respond Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:15:01 +0000 http://d-labrecords.eu/?p=662 dlbr094

Hi everyone!

We celebrating our 4th year of running!
By these 4 years we have signed more than 50 new artist, released about 100 releases, launched podcast show.
I promise, in future you will see more new stuff from our label.

Here is our new web page! I hope you will like it much more, than previous.

http://d-labrecords.eu/news/we-are-4-years/feed/ 0